YOUR PROJECT DELIVERY PARTNER

FOR TOMORROW’S ENERGY

KODIAK IS YOUR PARTNER

FOR PROJECT MANAGEMENT, ADVISORY AND ENGINEERING SERVICES IN RENEWABLE ENERGY

KODIAK ensures that your project is holistically supervised from the first moves until final closing. Our approach  A combination of innovative solutions, perfectly cooperating teams and experts from all relevant fields. Doing so, we contributed to the implementation of various demanding infrastructure construction projects in the areas of offshore wind, power transmission and hydrogen in Europe to this day.

COMPETENCIES

With our experience and expertise from various energy sectors and complex infrastructure projects, we are in a position to combine the best matching experts  for your project. Our focus lies particularly in the areas of offshore wind, transmission systems and hydrogen infrastructure.

The perfect team for your project: We make a difference.

Our strength lies in the configuration of teams that achieve optimal results by not only providing expertise, but also working together perfectly. With our approach to bring joy and motivation to all our projects we differentiate ourselves from pure recruitment agencies– and are therefore the right choice for successful project developers.

OUR SERVICES

  • Project Development Advisory

    As the initial phase of all projects, project development is an integral part of a project’s success. Early planning, technology- and location selection as well as holistic business case analyses are crucial to mitigate risks, reduce costs and plan the project successfully. KODIAK offers you a comprehensive advisory package to support you right from the start.

    • Strategic project planning
    • FID (Final Investment Decision) Advisory
    • Due Diligence
    • Advisory in Technology and Location
  • Owner‘s Engineering & Client Representation

    The management and coordination of technical packages are key elements of large infrastructure projects. In these activities, owner’s engineering plays a crucial role. It serves as a technically experienced advocate for the interests of the customer and represents his interests towards all third parties. The ultimate goal is the adherence of the project specifications by all construction companies.

    • EPCI contractor and technical package management
    • Supervision of Transport & Installation (T&I)
    • Management of seabed intervention campaigns
    • Coordination of geophysical, geotechnical and hydrographic surveys and seabed investigations
  • Projektmanagement & Project Management Office (PMO)

    The aim of the Project Management Office (PMO) is to attest general quality assurance and communication between all service providers and companies involved in the project. The PMO supports the most important stakeholders and ensures that the project management and engineers can fully concentrate on their work. Our PMO organizes, coordinates and monitors the project in all phases – right through to final commissioning.

    • Functional project management
    • Document management
    • Project planning & control: Schedule management
    • Risk management and QHSE assurance
  • Licensing & Permitting

    Permitting processes are usually highly complex, especially for large infrastructure projects. They play a crucial role in the protection of the environment, as well as in relation to (vessel) traffic routes, economic activities and political decisions. Our approval teams dispose of extensive experience and ensure success of your project.

    • Coordination of the permitting process
    • Coordination of technical service providers and environmental consulting companies
    • Management of environmental investigation campaigns
    • Coordination of environmental monitoring campaigns

CONTACT US

Phone: +49 40 739 298 67
Mail: info@kodiak.eu

WHERE TO FIND US

Hamburg:
Brandsende 12
20095 Hamburg

Berlin:
Heidestraße 52
10557 Berlin

PROFESSIONELLES PROJEKTMANAGEMENT

ERNEUERBARE ENERGIEN

KODIAK ist Ihr Partner

für Projektmanagement-, Beratungs- und Ingenieurdienstleistungen im Bereich der erneuerbaren Energien

Fachexpertise, lösungsorientiertes Arbeiten, individuell zusammengestellte Teams: KODIAK sorgt dafür, dass Ihr Projekt von den ersten Zügen bis zum finalen Abschluss optimal betreut und umgesetzt wird. Unsere Devise: Innovative Lösungen, perfekt kooperierende Teams und Experten aus allen relevanten Bereichen. Damit konnten wir bis heute an der Realisierung diverser anspruchsvoller Infrastrukturbauvorhaben in den Bereichen Offshore-Wind, Übertragungsnetze und Wasserstoff in Europa mitwirken.

Mit unserer Erfahrung und Expertise aus verschiedenen Energiebereichen und komplexen Infrastrukturprojekten stellen wir das ideale Team für Ihr Projekt zusammen. Dabei liegt unser Fokus besonders in den Bereichen Offshore Wind, Übertragungsnetze und Wasserstoffinfrastruktur.

Ihr Projektteam: Wir machen den Unterschied.

Unsere Stärke liegt im Formen von Teams, die gerne und gut miteinander arbeiten, optimal aufgestellt sind und dadurch beste Arbeitsergebnisse erzielen. Es ist uns zudem wichtig, dass wir auch selbst das nötige Fachwissen mitbringen, um Ihr Projekt bestmöglich zu unterstützen. Mit diesem Ansatz unterscheiden wir uns von reinen Recruitment-Dienstleistern – und sind damit die richtige Wahl für erfolgsorientierte Projektentwickler.

  • Projektentwicklungsberatung

    Die Projektentwicklung ist als initiale Phase entscheidend für den Verlauf und Erfolg Ihres Projekts. In unserer Beratung unterstützen wir Sie in allen relevanten Punkten – von der frühzeitigen Projektplanung, über Kosten- und Technologieanalysen, bis hin zur Investitionsentscheidung:

    • (Strategische) Projektplanung
    • Beratung bei Investitionsentscheidungen (FID)
    • Due Diligence
    • Technologie- und Standortberatung
  • Owner‘s Engineering & Bauüberwachung

    Um sicherzustellen, dass alle am Projekt beteiligten technischen und bauausführenden Unternehmen alle Projektspezifikationen in ganzem Maße einhalten, stellt unser Owner’s Engineering die projektbezogene Bauherrenvertretung sicher:

    • Management der technischen Gewerke (Technical Packages), EPCI-Auftragnehmer und umfassender Baukampagnen
    • Überwachung von Transport & Installation
    • Steuerung von Meeresbodeneingriffen
    • Koordination von geophysikalischen, geotechnischen und hydrographischen Vermessungen und Baugrunderkundungen
  • Projektmanagement & Project Management Office (PMO)

    Mit unserem Project Management Office (PMO) wird nicht nur die Organisation und Koordination Ihres Projekts, sondern auch ein kontinuierlicher Austausch aller Beteiligten in jeder Projektphase gewährleistet. Unser PMO ist dabei von der ersten Skizze bis zur finalen Inbetriebnahme an Ihrer Seite und versorgt Sie mit vollumfassender Projektbetreuung:

    • Funktionales Projektmanagement
    • Dokumentenmanagement
    • Projektplanung und -controlling
    • Risikomanagement und Quality, Health, Safety & Environment (QHSE) Management
  • Genehmigungsmanagement

    Unsere Genehmigungsteams sorgen dafür, dass alle Genehmigungsauflagen beachtet und eingehalten werden – auch im internationalen Bereich. Um Risiken zu vermeiden und Umwelt, Flora und Fauna während aller Bauvorhaben zu schützen, kümmern wir uns um ein lückenloses Genehmigungsmanagement:

    • Koordination des Genehmigungsverfahrens
    • Koordination von technischen Dienstleistern und Umweltberatungsunternehmen
    • Steuerung von Umwelterkundungskampagnen
    • Koordination von Umweltmonitoring-Kampagnen

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS

Telefon: +49 40 739 298 67
Mail: info@kodiak.eu

WO SIE UNS FINDEN

In Hamburg:
Brandsende 12
20095 Hamburg

In Berlin:
Heidestraße 52
10557 Berlin